and back to square one

No posts. No serious writing. No regularized freelance work. No studying. No life. πŸ˜›

Something seems to have gone wrong somewhere. It’s something like 11:15 PM here, a stomach ache has developed cautiously, the sprain in the leg has gotten a bit worse, I have finally hit the proverbial writer’s block and the verdict’s out – I have turned this blog into a sinkhole πŸ˜›

Let’s face it. The author of the blog is down and out – in a lower ebb of life where time becomes fused with space – as Einstein convinced us – and yet, both refuse to move anywhere.

I think it’s decision time, though.

Number one – I am turning this blog into much more like the one I used to have at My Days in Ahmedabad.

Number two – I am going to post at least thrice a week here. No more stopping to think of what I am going to write about. I guess it’s high time I got back the spirit in me – no not the alcohol, dear, just the writing spirit πŸ˜›

Number three – mm.. no number three. Two is enough for me for now πŸ˜› I can hardly handle these two.

Let’s see how I fare with this strangely and untimely resolution. Starting tomorrow, Wednesday. πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in misc.

Leave a Reply

